Close

Access Officers in Irish third level institutions

Code HEI Access Officer Telephone Email
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939 info@amcd.ie
AD  National College of Art and Design Ms Finola Mc Ternan 01 6364217 mcternanf@ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Jenny Burke 090 6468123 access@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College Access 071 9195575 access@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
BY  IBAT College Dublin      
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288 info@ichas.ie
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Martin Flynn 021 4904805 martin.flynn@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Louise Condon 01 8057752 access@mie.ie
CT  CCT College Dublin      
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Ms Aisling Mc Hugh 059 9175603 aisling.mchugh@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Ms Cliona O`Beirne 01 4177500 cliona.obeirne@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Ms Colette Keogh
Ms Margaret Lamont
01 700 8868
01 700 9213
colette.keogh@dcu.ie
margaret.lamont@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Eileen Lynch 042-9370236 eileen.lynch@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Sinead McEntee 01 2394628 sinead.mcentee@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Fiona Sweeney 01 7161658 fiona.sweeney@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College      
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Ms Deirdre O`Connor 091 742129 deirdre.oconnor@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes 091 529000 admissions@
galwaybusinessschool.ie
GC  Griffith College      
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Ms Imelda Byrne 091 750489 ibyrne@iol.ie
ID  ICD Business School Ms. June Shannon 01 6333222 june@icd.ie
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Carolann Bargary 061-293130 carolann.bargary@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Ms Deirdre O`Connor 061 234121 deirdre.m.oconnor@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Mr Brian McGonagle 074 9186170 brian.mcgonagle@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Grace Edge 01 708 6341 grace.edge@mu.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Shirley Kearney 061 204927 Shirley.Kearney@mic.ul.ie
MT  Munster Technological University Ms Deirdre Creedon
Ms Valerie Moore
021 4335140
066 7191682
Deirdre.Creedon@mtu.ie
Valerie.Moore@mtu.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Ann O`Brien 01 7084519 ann.obrien@may.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Olivia Lee 01 4498546 olivia.lee@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland      
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Ms. Lisa Fortune 059-9153231 lfortune@carlowcollege.ie
RC  RCSI University of Medicine & Health Sciences Ms Céleste Golden 01 402 2228 admissions@rcsi.ie
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Catherine McNelis 071 9155381 access@itsligo.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms Kathleen O`Toole 01 8963590 kotoole@tcd.ie
TU  Technological University Dublin Sinéad Dunne
(Blanchardstown)
Dolores Hill
(City Campus)
Nicola Moses
(Tallaght)
01 220 7222

01 220 7113

01 220 7145
HEAR@tudublin.ie
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Nuala Lennon 051 302762 access@wit.ie

Contact Us

If you are unable to find the answer to your query on our website, please complete the contact form on the right

The project is supported by

Open Doors Initiative

Go to top